Home / Feature / MicalTeja has expanded his talents and released 3 new singles

MicalTeja has expanded his talents and released 3 new singles

MicalTeja is the head producer and 1/3 of production group System32.
System32 is the name behind hits like OLTL & Midnight Cruise with Soca superstar Olatunji.
MicalTeja, however, is a solo artiste. This season he released three singles.
The first single was “NIGHT AWAY”
Night Away – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2rMK9KyuEtY
His second –  “PROUD” which won the EYESLAM competition held by Slam100.5.
Proud – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpMDw3eJeww
And his third release featuring Preedy “FIRST PLACE” on the W.I. produced by AnsonPro & RedBoyz, the riddim features Farmer Nappy, Marvay, King Bubba & Sekon Sta, Adana, RDX & Nadia Batson and MicalTeja & Preedy
First Place – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EnyDdGFp_z0
Beyond producing and singing, MicalTeja has also written for many Soca artiste like:
Kes x Nailah Blackman – Workout
Ultimate Rejects x Kerwin Dubois – Life Good
Machel Montano – Waves
Farmer Nappy – Miss Wid Dat
Marvay – Tomorrow
Destra Garcia – Carry On
Destra Garcia – Handle the Ride
Blaxx – Hold Meh Liquor
Jahmoun – Only U
Olatunji x System32 – OLTL
Olatunji x System32 – Midnight Cruise
K.Rich – Baddest
Jahmoun – Only U

Check Also

Del Toro Keep The Passion Going

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *